Meet our team

Governance

Executive director

Nathalie Gormezano– direction@isit-paris.fr
Assistant – assistante.direction@isit-paris.fr

Academic, research and career services

Deputy director: Frédéric Gulin– f.gulin@isit-paris.fr

Research director: Louis-Marie Clouet– l.m.clouet@isit-paris.fr

Career services director: Sophira Diep – s.diep@isit-paris.fr

1st, 2nd, 3rd years: Susanne Horstmann 
s.horstmann@isit-paris.fr

Language department heads
Arabic Malek Al-Zaum al-zaum.malek@isitparis.eu
Chinese Sisi Yang s.yang@isit-paris.fr
French Brice Poulot b.poulot@isit-paris.fr
English Yann Obame obameYan@isitparis.eu
German Susanne Horstmann s.horstmann@isit-paris.fr
Italian Maurizio Miceli m.miceli@isit-paris.fr
Spanish María José Hernández m.j.hernandez@isit-paris.fr

 

Internships 1st, 2nd and 3rd years: Océane SCHAACK – stages@isit-paris.fr

Intercultural Management: Marianna Gyapay 
m.gyapay@isit-paris.fr

Intercultural Communication and Translation:
Marie-Agnès Latourte m.a.latourte@isit-paris.fr

Legal Communication: Agata De Laforcade delaforcade.agata@isitparis.eu

 Conference Interpreting:Alicja Okoniewska – a.okoniewska@isit-paris.fr

International Development

Sarah Bordes – s.bordes@isit-paris.fr

Catherine Jourdainne – c.jourdainne@isit-paris.fr 

Corporate relations and Communications

Nathalie Schwartz – n.schwartz@isit-paris.fr

Administration and Finance

Amanda Lovell – a.lovell@isit-paris.fr

Continuing education-Fundraising

Nathalie Berardino – n.berardino@isit-paris.fr

Board of trustees

ISIT is a non-profit of higher education institution (1901 Non-Profit Organizations Law). Governance is provided by a volunteer Board of Directors whose members come from business and other fields directly related to the school’s  programs. All members are volunteers.

President: François Guillaume

Vice-President: Jean-Pierre Foucher

Treasurer: Guillaume Giscard d’Estaing

Secretary: Christopher Baker