• /

Meet our team


Executive director

Tamym ABDESSEMED – direction@isit-paris.fr
Assistant – assistante.direction@isit-paris.fr

Academic, research and career services

Deputy director: Frédéric Gulin– f.gulin@isit-paris.fr

Career services director: Marianna Gyapay – m.gyapay@isit-paris.fr

1st, 2nd, 3rd years: Susanne Horstmann 

Language department heads
Arabic Malek Al-Zaum al-zaum.malek@isitparis.eu
Chinese Sisi Yang s.yang@isit-paris.fr
French Brice Poulot poulot.brice@isitparis.eu
English Yann Obame obameYan@isitparis.eu
German Susanne Horstmann s.horstmann@isit-paris.fr
Italian Maurizio Miceli m.miceli@isit-paris.fr
Spanish María José Hernández m.j.hernandez@isit-paris.fr








Internships 1st, 2nd and 3rd years: Alexandra Cohen – stages@isit-paris.fr

Intercultural Management: Marion Bedat 

Intercultural Communication and Translation:
Ludovica MAGGI – l.maggi@isit-paris.fr

Intercultural Digital Strategy:  Pascal Pinhas – pinhas.pascal@isitparis.eu

International Strategy and Diplomacy: Diana Saiz Navarro – d.saiznavarro@isit-paris.fr

Conference Interpreting: Sarah Bordes – s.bordes@isit-paris.fr

Legal Communication: Agata De Laforcade – delaforcade.agata@isitparis.eu

Student life and wellness

 Student life coodinator: Johanna REICHARDT – REICHARDT.Johanna@isitparis.eu

Disabled people contact: Cécile GIUSTI – referent.handicap@isit-paris.fr

Sophrologist: Cécile GIUSTI – cecile.giusti@hotmail.fr

More details here

International Development

Sarah Bordes – s.bordes@isit-paris.fr

Christian Vargas Islas – c.vargas@isit-paris.fr 

Audrey Chevallard – international@isit-paris.fr

Corporate relations and Communications

Nathalie Schwartz – n.schwartz@isit-paris.fr

Administration and Finance

Amanda Lovell – a.lovell@isit-paris.fr

Continuing education-Fundraising

Nathalie Berardino – n.berardino@isit-paris.fr

Board of trustees

ISIT is a non-profit of higher education institution (1901 Non-Profit Organizations Law). Governance is provided by a volunteer Board of Directors whose members come from business and other fields directly related to the school’s  programs. All members are volunteers.

President: François Guillaume

Vice-President: Jean-Pierre Foucher

Treasurer: Guillaume Giscard d’Estaing

Secretary: Christopher Baker